Community Upward Sports | Important Dates

Important Dates to Note

www.BonnettPhoto.com

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9am-12pm

Basketball & Cheerleading Sign-ups being held in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center.

 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 6pm-8pm

Basketball & Cheerleading Sign-ups being held in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9am-12pm

Basketball & Cheerleading Sign-ups being held in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center.

 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – 6pm-8pm

Basketball & Cheerleading Sign-ups being held in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

Monday, October 30, 2017 – 6pm-8pm

Basketball & Cheerleading Sign-ups being held in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Last day for early registration, fee increases to $90.

 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Coaches Training in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Coaches Training in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Time TBA

Mandatory Referee Clinic in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

TBA

Deadline to register and be in team photos. 

 

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Team and Individual Photos in Friedberg Moravian Church’s Family Life Center. 

 

TBA

Registration closes for the 2017 season.

 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

First game of the season.

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018 – 6:00 PM

Community Upward's Annual Coach's Game. Everyone is invited to join this night of fun at North Davidson High School. Cheer on our coaches and raise money this season’s mission.

 

March 3, 2018

Last game of the season.

 

Friday, March 9, 2018 – 7:00 PM

Upward End of Year Celebration at North Davidson High School. All players, coaches, parents, siblings, fans, supporters and others are invited and encouraged to attend our end of year season celebration.